July 03, 2008

Update

Tuesday I helped Popeguy move into his new place. And I love it. I wish I was living on East Campus next semester! It's so nice. Like a real apartment... not just a dorm apartment. Love it!

I bought some storage bins yesterday. One for my movies, books, cookware, and then old school stuff and papers. I'm very excited about it all. Hello organization!

I've decided that my favorite food at Red Robin is the Teryaki Chicken Burger. I want to recreate it at home. Of course, the classic chicken is good too. I went there the other day with Teacher, Popeguy, and my roommate. It was fun. We went to Target as well.

Also, I have a bike now :-)

And my ear is looking pretty good. I thought maybe it was infected (my piercing) but I think it's fine.

Currently I'm trying to figure out what to get everyone for Christmas. And Mom's birthday is coming up. I have no ideas...

scullerymaid at 10:42 a.m.

pots | pans