June 19, 2008

Stupid prep...hahaha

Sometimes I'm scared that I'm holding him back. that he does't do things because he's scared for me. Silly boy.

For instance, now he wants to go to California for all of winter break. But he doesn't want to leave me behind. So it's either I go too or he's not sure what he's going to do.

Tonight we went to a dance party. Unless we're in a nice dark club with lots of people, I don't generally dance. Mainly because I don't know how to dance, but whatever. So he didn't dance. Not really.

I don't want to hold him back. But if I told him all this he'd just call me stupid and tell me to shut up. I think when he moves into his apartment we'll have some pillow talk. Apparently communication is key :-P

Tomorrow morning I start prep. Seven in the morning. That means I have to get up before seven. Ugh! And Grandma and Granny are coming at 10. Then I have to work again at 3:30.

Some weekend! But I don't go in until 5:30 Saturday and Sunday I'm only wokring a morning shift. So it's all good. Making good money, YEAH!

scullerymaid at 11:41 p.m.

pots | pans