June 16, 2008

Anthropologically observing

Aside from my two mini crushes, which I honestly have no desire to progress any farther than a crush, there are two guys on campus that I think are absolutely gorgeous. They make my nose tingle and cheeks pucker every time I see them.

The first has a very kinda classic look to him. Like he should have been born a hundred years ago. He's in the anthropology club and has long brown hair, longer than mine. But it suits him very well. And he has this mustache that curls and a goatee thing. Oh my god! And very nice bone structure. He also happened to be homecoming king. Fancy that! An anthro dork :-)

The second guy attracts me because he has this bright fiery orange hair. I can spot him a mile away and he doesn't even have to turn around. Whenever I see him I can't help but smile. I just want to touch his hair. It's beautiful. I've never seen color like that before in my life.

scullerymaid at 12:35 p.m.

pots | pans