June 07, 2008

MB from George Mason

I think I have a mini-crush. Not even a crush. It's more like a tickle. Yeah, he's a sweetie and he closes with me sometimes. He's just adorable.

So I pretty much love my job...as far as non-career jobs go. It's not bad. Sure, I wish I had more hours and was paid a little more, but I like the people and it's really easy. Oh, and Popeguy is going to try and make me a trainer. He has that kind of authority. I don't know if I want to be a trainer. Why does he want me to? The pay isn't better. And all I really dois line. What am I going to train? How to make sandwiches and salads? If I become a trainer I'll have to be cross-trained. That might mean learning cashier. Yikes!

So I'm kinda excited about going to California over Christmas Break. I've never been out west before. And apparenlty Popeguy's mom has all tis stuff planned. Disneyland, etc. I wonder if we'll do anything for my birthday? We leave the 29th. Who knows!

And I'm still deciding about his Christmas present. Maybe I will wait until a 2009 showing.

Oh, and American Idol looks like it might be postponed for a couple of years. That way it doesn't interfere with school. The tryouts are Sep 3 and we are not missing school. That's okay. We'll just do something else exciting over the summer. And we have the pow wows to go to.

I ate lunch with this korean girl today that I work with. I don't think she's ever going to bring me my kimbap. And she rubbed it in my face that she eats it everyday for lunch at school. Well, where's mine then?!?! I even offered to pay he. Hmph! I'm craving it like crazy...

scullerymaid at 10:44 p.m.

pots | pans