May 03, 2008

Lasangevegayorkalulu

So Cat is apparently going to jail. That's nice. Oh, and my brothe's stupid dog killed one of the new kittens we have. Very lovely.

Today was the last day of classes. So glad. Artisit and I didn't bother going to Math. It's not like we're actually reviewing. Crazy.

Today was also SpringFest. Spilled margarita all over myself. But it did taste really good. Got to tie-dye a shirt that came out like Redskins colors. Then I went to work. And we closed super fast. Loved it. And Popeguy worked tonight which is extremely weird because he doesn't work nights. It made me rather conscious. But whatever.

Snortgigles and I had bonding time tonight. We tried to include Artist, but she always likes to leave early.

That was basically the recap of my day. Oh! And I finally got my room assignment for summer. A little nervous about getting new roommates. I really wished I didn't snore. It's so embarrassing...

scullerymaid at 2:39 a.m.

pots | pans