April 29, 2008

A minor- I mean certificate- in film

Right now I'm a double major in Anthropology and Spanish, Anthropology being more important than the Spanish. I'm also in the MAT Program (Masters in Teaching- though I'd prefer a Masters in Science). All this means that my course load in the next five years is pretty heavy. Some 50+/- credits. But I have a mind to minor in Film Studies. At my school the program isn't very developed. It's litterally called a "certificate" in film. But I've always been fascinated by movies. Like theater, only big screen.

Besides, why minor in business? If I go to culinary school they'll teach me everything I need to know about running a restaurant.

How I wish there was one thing that I had a passion for. Something I really wanted to do and knew I wanted to do. A passion so fierce, there was no room for fear. One day.

scullerymaid at 11:02 a.m.

pots | pans