March 24, 2008

Stabbed and cornered

I am so sick and tired of being attacked. And now Popeguy is on it too. Why do I always have to justify myself? Why do I have to defend my every action and word? Okay, if I could talk about it, I would. And I'm trying. But when I start I feel either stupid or turned down. So I shut down and keep it to myself.

Stupid ass people.

Honestly. I am not trying to be mean or distant. But when ever I try to explain or fix it, I'm either taken the wrong way or not taken seriously at all. I don't know what to do. So I'll just stay in my room.

I don't know what my problem is. I think I've been offended somehow and now I'm just on the defense 24/7. Comments that they make didn't used to bother me. I brushed them aside. But I think I might be grudging and so can't ignore them anymore.

I'm so angry right now and I don't even know why! I think I do, but then I start thinking that's not the reason. Grrr!

scullerymaid at 9:31 p.m.

pots | pans