February 26, 2008

Liberation

I think I've finally been liberated! And I just found out our cuaderno isn't due until Thursday, though the girl tried to tell me that there are like 40 pages. I think she's wrong...

Now I'm going to head to Financial Aid and get that taken care of. I've already read for Spanish, so that's done. The day's not starting off too bad. Though I would love to go back to sleep. I stayed at Popeguy's (the first time all semester) and his bed is so lumpy and uncomfortable. It's because the heater in his room is in the way so the bed isn't flat against the wall. The mattress hangs off the space between the bed and the wall and laying there is plain torture. But it was okay. It's not like I stay every night. But I like it better when we stay inmy room. It's cleaner (usually) and smells better.

scullerymaid at 11:01 a.m.

pots | pans