February 24, 2008

Hiding from those who matter

It's times like these that I was closer to my mom, because all I want to do is talk to her. And I usually do, but there is a point where I stop sharing.

She thinksI made an appointment with the Financial aid lady, but she's out of town so I'll have to go to the office tomorrow and find someone else to help me. I couldn't tell her this.

Is it disappoinment I'm afraid of? Probably. About so many things. So I seclude myself off and everyone thinks I just dont have the time for the. But that's not the truth. I can't let them know I've lost myself somewhere along the way.

I think it would be nice to have a really big thunderstorm tonight. Don't know about you, but I find them to be so peaceful. Yes, a storm and a good book, though in this case it would have to be my religious studies book. Got a paper

scullerymaid at 5:24 p.m.

pots | pans