February 17, 2008

Hammock with a book

There's something wrong with me. I feel broken. There's just so much pent up frustration right now. And it's not all about Peace. Yes, sometimes h frustrates me, but this is something more. Every little thing my friends have been doing todaymakes me want to reach across and slap them. Or just yell. Things that I shouldn't be angry at!

And this has been happening a lot lately. Just now my nose started burning and I was on the verge of tears and I don't know why. I just want to get away for like a week. Go on vacation. Somewhere relaxing where I don't have to worry about school or friends. Maybe where I can curl up in a hammock on a nice warm day with one of several books I'm been meaning to read. Spring Break is in two weeks but that's going to be stressful, not relaxing.

I feel trapped, stuck, and held down. I just want to be free, but I don't know from what.

scullerymaid at 4:12 p.m.

pots | pans