February 14, 2008

Cousin again

Cousin keeps calling my room phone. I'm going to have to start checking my caller ID. I was wondering how long it would take for her to start doing this. That's one reason I didn't want to go to school here because it was close to her and her family. She doesn't understand that I'm not going to hang out with her. I mean, I really don't want to for one. And I am usually busy.

We're not best friends and never will be. I wish she would stop trying.

Anyway, I haven't heard from Peace in a while. Since Sunday I think. Maybe he sent me a message Monday, but I'm not sure. I just wish he would send another one to let me know he's not dead. But oh well. I shouldn't worry about it. I have more important things to deal with...like Spanish!

I feel like I have so much to do and no time to do it :-(

scullerymaid at 9:58 a.m.

pots | pans