February 11, 2008

Therapist and tramp

OMGOSH! How do I get myself into these situations? Is the word "therpist" slapped on my forehead? Can eveyrone else see it but me?

Mondo is talking to me right now. Guess what she's saying... that she thinks she and Peace are over. What do I say to that? Because I saw it coming. I saw it coming before Peace and I started talking. And he told me of course.

I feel like such a... what's the word? Tramp! And I told him that, in different words. But he said it was happening before I came in. I don't know. I don't understand how they can end when they just started. And it makes me scared to get started in anything.

Which is exactly why I'm not going to. I may have these strong feelings for him, but I will not get involved until he hasn't been in a relatinship for awhile. I don't know how to explain it. It's all in my head but I cant seem to form it into something that can be understood. I know he seems like a player, but he's not. I know him a little better than that. I mean, we were friends before this thing happened.

When did life become hectic again? I forgot. What happened to just worrying about school?

scullerymaid at 9:32 p.m.

pots | pans