February 04, 2008

Escape From Egypt

So I definitely got a package today... and it's freaking me out!

Someone, and I think I know who, sent me the book Escape From Egypt, one of my all time favorite books. And it's so strange because I was thinking about ordering it just last night. But that's not the freaky part. Because the reason I was thinking about it, is because it reminds me of Peace and I a little bit. All these feelings but so many obstacles!

Now I'm wondering if it's a sign? And this isn't the only one. Little things have been popping up lately. But for the book to arrive the day after I was thinking about it? For me to miss mail on Friday and have to wait until this specific day to get it...

Sure, I'm over analyzing it. Making things appear the way I want them to, but it's still a rather fine coincidence, don't you think?

scullerymaid at 11:13 a.m.

pots | pans