January 31, 2008

Intense

Yeah, now he's writing on my wall. My very public wall. The one where everyone can see what he wrote!

Uh huh, the girls are sayng what he wrote isn't a big deal but it is. I think even Popeguy might agree with me a little bit on this one. He can't just write stuff like that on my wall! And I was freaking out when I read it. You know why? Because both China and Mondo can see it and I don't know what we are yet, and if we're nothing, he can't write it!

So there was some major freaking out last night. He's pulling me into a situation that I don't want to be in. He has to choose. He can't haveall three of us! Not that he realizes that he has to choose or whatever. He's so blind. How can he not see the trouble he's stirring?

Popeguy said I was too intense for him to handle last night, whatever that means. He just doen't understand all the thoughts right now. Actually, I think he's glad I have to go through this. He's probably sitting in his room laughing at me :-)

But we have a plan with this whole Peace thing. He's going to start calling people very discreeting and get the scoop. We want answers.

OMG!

scullerymaid at 9:06 a.m.

pots | pans