January 25, 2008

Spinster? What's that... ;-)

I can't bring myself to exit out of his IM because half of me wonders if it was all a dream. So I read it and reread it, and tell Math to read it. And every time I skim it I start crying because he's so sweet and I can't believe it and I wish I could just talk to him face-to-face right now. Oh, and when he was telling me everything, the tears were rolling and I was blushing so hard, it's crazy.

Aw, and poor Math. She was gushing the whole time while she was reading and getting all excited and wishing someone would talk to her like that. It was so cute, and I was just blushing more and didn't know what to say :-)

And you know what? He texted me today. Just to let me know he was thinking about me and loves me mucho.

You just don't understand this feeling in my stomach! How can I doubt all these feelings. It's just that they're so strong. And they were always there, I just wouldn't let them surface, and now that they have, I can't stop smiling and the butterflies won't leave my stomach.

And I finally got to turn my claddagh around. At least, I think I can. I'm not entirely sure what he wants from me yet. We'll see, I'm sure. Oh, but I'm just so excited, and so happy, and so very scared!

scullerymaid at 6:17 p.m.

pots | pans