January 10, 2008

Normalcy is not our style

Juno found my fuzzy place yesterday. Great movie. I'm even thinking about buying the semi-weird soundtrack :-)

Also, last night I went clubbing for the first time. Not all that different from prom really, except half the people have a giant x on their wrists and the other half dance with a beer bottle. Now I would like to experience an European club. Throw some techno into the mix.

There was something bothering me last night though, and I have no idea what. And everyone could sense it and I couldn't tell them because even I didn't know. Popeguy... I thought he was going to keep me up all night questioning me. It's because he thinks it's something he did, and maybe it is a little bit, but I'm scared a lot of it is just me being stupid. Asking myself why I have such great friends. And why they want me around. Stupid stuff I know. If that's even it. I have no clue...

I also cut my hair yesterday. Not drastically, but it's a little different. Yikes!

scullerymaid at 12:19 p.m.

pots | pans