December 28, 2007

Three letter word

Yup, my grandma thinks I'm having sex. All kinds of sex probably all over the place. And she's trying to brainwash my mom into thinking I'm having sex!

I'm so ANGRY! I don't know what to do with myself. I suspected she thought that. I even knew it, but tonight Mom confirmed my suspicions. Fortunately, she doesn't believe it.

I mean, this is sex we're talking about. How can she think I'm like that? Yeah, I sleep- in the strictest sense- with my closest guys, but I never told her that. I think I know what it is. It's this whole getting an apartment thing. But I had to tell her that because she helps me pay for college. Oh how I wish she didn't.

Maybe I should just let her go on thinking this. If she wants to be a stupid old woman, why stop her? Cousin called me with Grandma's phone tonight and I was so tempted to tell her to hand it over so I could give her a piece of my mind. But I should calm down first So I vented a little to Mom, and I'm sure Popeguy with hear from me later.

Mom does think I drink, which I don't. But I did tell her about the sips of wine, but I was going to anyway.

Whatever. I'm just tired of it all. And some people wonder why I dread returning home for the holidays. I think I will take summer courses. And I don't mean at the local community college, no siry!

scullerymaid at 10:19 p.m.

pots | pans