December 22, 2007

At the mall till 11

Just got back from a night out with the girls... and it was pretty fun. I love Ember and TA (probably not her original nickname, but oh well).They're so funny. We were rolling the whole time.

And as soon as I walked through the door, Popeguy called me. He wants me to go shopping with him in the morning, have lunch with Peace's mom, then hang out with Peace while he goes to work until our dinner party. It sounds good to me. Except maybe for some awkward silences between Peace and I, but I warned him that he'll do more talking than me. It'll be fine. And I'll finally get to know him better. Yikes! One on one time!

Oh, and there's also the problem of Squirt. What am I going to do with him now that I'm leaving 12 hours before I was supposed to? Seriously, what do they do when I'm away?

And my head is finally better. The sickness has moved into my throat. It's rather rough. I'd hoped it would be gone by tomorrow.

scullerymaid at 11:58 p.m.

pots | pans