December 22, 2007

Lumps in my bed

I hate my bed here at home. It's lumpy and uncomfortable an practically brand new. I miss my old, soft, and lumpy-in-a-good-way mattress. I like my school bed better than this one, squeaks and all!

And I am sick! It started Thursday I'm sure. My throat and ears were a little sore. Than that night I couldn't sleep for anything. And yesterday I woke up extremely weak, and my head was terrible. Now my head is fine. My throat has leftover soreness. But the coughing has started. Coughing and icky nose.

Gross! I hate being sick. You seem completely fine and then it sneaks up on you. I blame Squirt. Or maybe Romania.

I'm supposed to go to dinner tonight with some friends from high school. Ember and some others. They are crazy. Do they know what traffic's going to be like, with Christmas around the corner and it being the weekend. Hopefully since we're going later it wont be too bad.

scullerymaid at 9:58 a.m.

pots | pans