December 14, 2007

He was checked out and everything by the time I found him. There was no stopping it

Right now I'm packing to go back home. Nothing like waiting 'till the last minute. Why pack sooner? I'm currently at the stage where I know what I should do... but it's a bunch of little stuff that seems pointless. My clothes are packed. I just have to unplug my TV, grab my laptop and go. And throw out my trash, pick some movies and books to bring back, and tidy up a bit.

I'll get it done.

I'm happy to say that I've almost completed my Christmas shopping (though my list keeps growing! I could've sworn there was nothing that I wanted). I even figure out what to get Cat if I actually do give her something. Squirt, however, went out and bought what I got him, so now I don't know what to do. I'm not sure if I still have the receipt. And I'm at a loss at what to get Dad. He wanted a CNU sweatshirt, but they're sold out. So I thought about getting him Sopranos, but he doesn't have a DVD player. Gah!

But otherwise, I'm thoroughly satisfied! Okay, back to packing.

scullerymaid at 9:22 p.m.

pots | pans