December 14, 2007

Good good good good good good good

"Are you leaving?"

"No. Tomorrow."

"Good!"

This is a snippet I had with Noname today. What does it mean? Good. I don't understand. Guys are so confusing. Why wold it be good that I'm staying longer when we don't even know each other? We're not even on a name basis!

I've been thinking about it all day. Good. Does anyone else know what it means? Am I just overreacting? Why does he talk to me? Why does he say all these seemingly meaningess things?

What does it all mean?

If I see him in the morning (which, I'm assuming he's still here; who knows!), I'm going to find out his name. Make the first move: Introductions!

I'm glad he's still living downstairs next semester. That's another 16 weeks to get to know him and see if all this is just in my imagination...

scullerymaid at 5:33 p.m.

pots | pans