December 10, 2007

Meaning of life

So I just took my anhropology exam. It was okay. I hate All of the Above and None of the Above answers because then you think you know the answer, but maybe not. So here's for hoping.

I've realized that lately I have an uncaring, un biased view about a lot of things. I'm a flow-er, not a stander. My values have been questioned and now I don't know where I stand or what to do with myself. So I just go with it. If the professor doesn't show for class, I don't get mad even though I studied for hours. If the dining room is closed, I eat somewhere else. For some reason, it just doesn't matter to me anymore.

So what do I do? Where's my meaning?

Oh, and I'm watching Ellen right now. Couldn't do that in high school. She's so funny!

scullerymaid at 9:03 a.m.

pots | pans