December 03, 2007

My little pink sprint

I love my phone. Seriously, I would be lost without it. It's my watch, calculator, and has every number I might ever need. And I really don't want an upgrade. True, I've had it for two years, but I like it just fine the way it is. Sure, it doesn't have a camera or can play music and all that other fancy stuff, and it's so banged up you can't even read the words on the front and can see the inside a little bit because the paint's all chipped, but I love it just the way it is. However, I just opened it to check the time and the screen is a little messed up. There are spots on it-- not dirt spots, but like where the computer or whatever is messing up. I guess I do need an upgrade... Or maybe I can just get the same phone, only new! They probably don't even make it anymore :-(

scullerymaid at 9:36 a.m.

pots | pans