November 29, 2007

Foul mouthed

I will always be the backburner. Not the fun girl, or even the advice girl. But I could be those things! I really could if I was given the chance. Sure I'm a little quiet and a little more shy, but inside I'm spunky and sarcastic and silly! But I guess I don't really mind being the backburner. I can be the rock, even if sometimes I'd rather be the wind.

Today I felt very awkward around my friends. I don't know why. But suddenly, that restlessness came in and I desperately wanted a change in scenery. This is why you need more than one group of friends. Sometimes, you just need to get away and breathe.

Artist especially was driving me crazy. We had a math quiz, and we all know how I feel about math (no pun intended). And she was so confident and I obviously wasn't and she kept asking me how I feel about it and I was getting so frustrated. But I didn't want to say something because I would've snapped. So I ranted a little to Popeguy afterwards. I think he was a little shocked with my word choice. Frankly, so was I. But I kept telling her the same thing then two minutes later she'd ask again. Just drop it!

Anyway, that's my spout for the night. I really want to do laundry, but... yeah right!

scullerymaid at 11:38 p.m.

pots | pans