November 23, 2007

Enchanted

Today Cherish and I went and saw Enchanted. I thought it was extremely cute and that's saying something because when I first saw a preview, I thought it was the stupidest thing anyone's ever thought of. But I loved it! Now I want the soundtrack.

It was nice spending the day with Cherish. We have good chemistry. We connect, and I love it. It's nice to have someone like that. We've always had similar interests, but today I realized how alike we really are sometimes. We share quite a few quirks.

I also like spending time with my mom. I know we have our problems, but she's my mom and I love her.

I saw Sonny's new store today. It's really nice. I didn't help work though because of that nervousness I get. I didn't want to mess anything up. Silly, I know. She also gave me some hair dye. I'm a step closer to changing my hair. Ahhhh!

scullerymaid at 8:35 p.m.

pots | pans