November 22, 2007

Sorry i forgot to jump for joy

I am not human! Ugggh!

I feel so bad. Have I already mentioned that I haven't really missed anyone since going away to college? I think I have, and if I haven't, well there it is. I don't miss anyone. I don't mean to not miss people. It's just... I move on. When I'm gone, I'm gone. I adapt. I mean, of course I miss people. I just don't get uber excited when I see them again. It's like I never left home when I come back, so why should I have missed them?

Today I bumped into Dancer at the mall. And he was so happy and excited. And there I was... a ball of enthusiasm. And he pointed me out to. "Well, geez Tiger Lily. Don't act happy to see me."

m,qndfkenfkje


What's wrong with me? Why don't I get excited? Why don't I missed home? I think since I've been gone, I missed my mom once, and I can't even remember why. I probably just needed someone to help me make a decision on something and she can help me realize what I really want and what I don't sometimes. I'm so terrible!

scullerymaid at 12:26 a.m.

pots | pans