September 27, 2007

Fresh dirt under my fingernails

Right ow I am very frustrated with Popeguy. He asked me to help him study for Spanish just so he could blow me off. I know it's really late, but he's the one who was staying up until 2am! If I was calm enough (or maybe mad enough) to talk to him, I'd say something like this:

Popeguy, I've kept my mouth shut. I haven't been ragging on you about your relationships because I think it's your life and you can make your own decisions. Whatever you do, I'll still love you. Plus, I think Brooklyn is on your asno enough as it is with all her "neglecting" stuff. But if you say you're going to do something with me, then do it. Or at least call and say you're not going to do it. I know it's late and you're a little airy sometimes anyway. But I cannot stand being blown off, even if you don't mean to do it or realize that you are doing it. It makes me feel insignificant and just really pisses me off. I have better things to do than wonder what time you're going to drop by. So call. That's all I want. And you don't even have to do that. If you knew you weren't really going to come study, which we both probably knew it, don't make the plans. Simple as that.
Oh, and I'm cutting off our sleepovers. You have a new cuddle buddy. ;-)


The thing about Popeguy is I an never stay mad at him. He knows exactly what to say to banish my ill temper. And I hate him for it because he'll never know that I was mad. So I'll record it here so I won't forget that I was mad. Even if it's for a stupid reason like abandoning me for Falcon.

scullerymaid at 12:57 a.m.

pots | pans