August 04, 2007

November 16

They've made a movie about Beowulf with Anthony Hopkins and Angelina Jolie. I want to go see it.

I remember when I was younger there was this computer game we used to play. It had goblins and refreshing wells and multi-characters and you could talk to the townspeople (careful not to kill them though). That's all I remember. Wish I knew the name.

I feel kinda stood up today. Popeguy was supposed to go school shopping with me today. He said he'd call but didn't so I tired calling him but there was no answer. And the thing is, I don't know if something happened, he forgot, or he didn't want to go. He never answers the phone for Frizzy. I never thought he wouldn't for me. And I wouldn't mind if he couldn't go ordidn't want to. But at least tell me so I'm not waiting by the phone.

I think I'm going to go to BAM and look through the children's section. Maybe I'll read some Harry Potter, too.

scullerymaid at 2:13 p.m.

pots | pans