July 21, 2007

At the mall

Today was a very good day. I went outside and had myself a little picnic. Actually, there was no food. I layed a blanket out in the driveway and listened to some music while I read. The weather was very nice.

Then Cherish came over and we had a fun day of shopping... and of course eating! I quite enjoyed it.

I was vey surprised. I ran into quite a few people at the mall, including Actor. I don't know if I've mention him before, but he's a little conceited. One of those guys that's completely in love wiht himself and thinks everyone else is too. Used to follow me around like a puppy dog in Theatre Productions. I didn't think I would enjoy seeing him as much as I did. We talked for a few minutes, and I admit I was trying to get away since I was with Cherish and he can talk and talk, but it was nice seeing him. He gave me a big (and very long!) hug. I think he wanted to hang around, but like I said, it was a Cherish and me day.

I bought the Garden State cd. Very excited!

"I thought he was gay, but apparently he wants to marry this girl..."

scullerymaid at 10:41 p.m.

pots | pans