July 10, 2007

Mafia

Ug! I am so angry. I had such a wonderful time today. Popeguy picked me up and we went to Unity's girlfriend's house and played Mafia and ate good chinese food she made and it was just a good time. Well, Popeguy and Unity asked me to spend the night and I really wanted to. Truly, it would not have been that big of a deal. It's not like I would be alone in a house with two guys. Unity's little sister would've been there. Plus one guy is gay and the other is taken. But who answers the phone when I call home to ask permission? My mom. And what does she say? No! Oh, and when I get home she says that she should've said yes. Go figure!

But I'm so glad that he invited me to hang out with everyone. I really enjoyed myself. There's more I'd like to say, but it's going to have to be later. I have to get dressed to go see the midnight showing of Harry Potter.

scullerymaid at 10:26 p.m.

pots | pans