June 24, 2007

No you can't drive so stop asking

I really hate how I didn't take any pictures at my own graduation. I didn't think to give anyone my camera.

But I had a very good weekend. I got my license taken care and now have a new picture, and it's actually a good one. I got to work at Cherish's mom's store (We'll call her Sunny right now). I really like working at her store. I'm clumsy and nervous, but I love it none the less. My dad told me I should ask her if she'd hire me a couple of days a week. Honestly, I wouldn't even ask her to pay me minimum wage. And I clocked the distance today, and it's only 23 miles on the dot and about 27 minute. But I doubt she would hire me, but I guess I could ask. I dunno. But she gave me a college talk today and I really appreciated it. I wish I knew how to thank her Work for free... haha.

Anyway, I think I've eaten more this weekend then I have in the past two weeks. Guess I should go to the gym now that I have a membership. I also bought two movies! Done With Love and Moulin Rouge.

Tomorrow and Tuesday is Orientation. Excited and nervous, but Popeguy is riding with me so it won't be so bad.

There's something I wanted to say but I can't remember :( Oh well.

scullerymaid at 10:54 p.m.

pots | pans