June 02, 2007

Yearbook

I'm rather the idiot. Yesterday was our senior pool party. It was pretty fun. Afterwards, I put my wet stuff in a bag in the backseat and my yearbook in the front seat with me. When I got home, however, the neighbor's pounced. She needed a ride to the corner market and her spouse couldn't take her. So, not thinking, I put my yearbook in the back so she could sit. Six hours later, I found the whole bottom corner soaked. I haven't even looked through it yet and it's already ruined.

I was quite upset over the whole ordeal. And I was feeling kinda sad last night for no apparent reason... before I found the book. Maybe graduation is finally hitting me. I don't know.

But today I'm going to see POTC 3 with Cherish. I just have to send Squirt somewhere and straighten up the house a little bit :)

scullerymaid at 8:57 a.m.

pots | pans