May 07, 2006

What a dog

Jo-Jo, oiur dog (whom I believe to be poorly named) bit one of Squirt's friends yesterday. Of all the things do. Why couldn't he just bark as he ususally does. And since when does he bite. Kids are here all the time. I hear the boy went to get stitches. But at least it was only a small puncture wound. And of course his parents and animal control come over bright and early in the morning. Okay, it was around 11:30, but for me it was bright and early after a long night. And of course they come when my parents aren't home. Why does that always happen?

Anyway, I just find it all annoying. Yes, if I was the parent I would be concerned I suppose. But I'm not the parent and I just want to be left alone.

"See why I'm a cat person?"

scullerymaid at 11:40 a.m.

pots | pans