November 30, 2005

No time to breathe

I just feel so overwhelemed lately.

Mom and Dad have separated... again.

Cousin moved in with us and has the tendancy to drive me crazy.

Squirt is just a royal pain in the rear half the time.

I was in a car accident.

School is moving so fast I can't keep up.

I'm sick.

My room is messy again.

I have a quiz involving acids and can't find it in my notes.

I have to write a fictional story for History.

Really, I just feel like I don't have time to even breath. And even if I could take a week off from school or something, all my problems would still be there, and I just don't know how to fix them. I sometimes fantacize about going to some retreat where they only wear white and sit on mountain tops trying to hear their inner spirit. You know? Escape to China or something. Actually, I'd rather escape to Italy, but whatever.

"My fire has been dying for a long time and I'm tired of trying to rekindle it"

scullerymaid at 7:51 p.m.

pots | pans