October 26, 2005

They call me Mary Jane

Not only are people amazing, they're mean.

Today I was walking out of the library to go to lunch and this class was walking by. These two freshmen jerks that live in my neighborhood called me marijuana.

It hurt.

And they're freshmen! Don't they have the nerve picking on a Junion like me.

I can't believe they were calling me names. I think the last time I was called a name was in first grade.

It really bothered me to. I just wanted to go to one of my friends and get a big hug. Car would've been a good hugger, but he wasn't at school today.

I really ought to go tell that freshmen's mother. They live next door. If he wants to be childish, why can't I? Because they would just make more fun of me. And it really doesn't bother me, because sometimes my friends call em that too. But they do it in a playful manner. These guys were doing it to be mean.

I'm changing my name. I think I'll be Ana from now on.


Today we drove the route that we'll be tested on in BTW. I'm glad that we did because now I'm going to practice driving on it. If someone would be so kind as to ride with me.

Ha! Like that'll happen.

scullerymaid at 9:13 p.m.

pots | pans