October 19, 2005

Just dance

People are amazing. They really are.

Yesterday I stayed after school to help decorate the Junior hall for Homecoming. The outcome was pretty good if I do say so myself. I don't want to be objective, but after scoping out the other halls I would say ours is the best :)

But it's a good thing that the halls were judged before school because by the end of the day, most of our things were torn down. Five hours of work practically destroyed. But I do have this sense of accomplishment.

It was fun though. I got to stand ont he lockers and weave streamers through the tiles of the ceiling. By the time I was done my hair was white.

Tomorrow is Fairytal/Superhero day. I think I'll actually dress up, but I am nervous. But I will dance like no one is watching. That was my fortune cookie today.

1 day

scullerymaid at 8:26 p.m.

pots | pans