October 17, 2005

A dispute between cars

My plan fell through.

Because my lovely mother bought a piece of crap car, which is now broken, she decided to fix my car. So until she comes up with the money to fix her piece of crap car or buy another piece of crap car, my car is a is good as hers.

But it does drive nice. But it seems like I'll be taking the bus anyway. Why can't she buy good cars? With all the money she's spent on that stupid Volvo, she could've bought a pretty decent car.

What I hate the most is what she ahs to say about it:

I can't help it if I need a car
Do you know how else I can get to work
I'm not going to feel guilty
This should be a happy time
... yada, yada, yada

Well, I didn't ask her to fix it. She should've fixed hers instead.

3 days

scullerymaid at 8:24 p.m.

pots | pans