September 14, 2005

Uh oh...

I'm freaking myslef over something that I shouldn't. (oh yes I should!)

For Chemistry we have to write a prelab for homework. Well, the teacher didn't explain what that was, so a lot of us don't have a clue what we're supposed to be writing. But she did explain it to this one girl and I got a gist of what she wants us to turn in. Or at least I thought I did. Now I'm not sure because it's a lot of writing.

But that's not the bad part. The bad part is these two people in my class were wondering how to do it so I told them. But what if I was wrong. What if my gist is the opposite of what she wants? Then they're going to write what I told them and maybe waste all that paper. (if it's wrong) I really wish I didn't do this monolgue freak out to myslef, but even more so I wish I didn't get a spout of boldness and told them what to do for the homework. Or at least I should've told them I wasn't sure. What was I thinking?! I usually make sure that people can't pin things on me.

I hope I was right.

"Chaotic..."

scullerymaid at 6:51 p.m.

pots | pans