September 03, 2005

Not a good start...

I don't know what I'm going to do and it's freaking me out.

Over the summer I had homework for my AP History class (I'm not sure if I've mentioned this before) I had to read the first four chapters, take notes, and do vocabulary. Well, the procrastinator that I am just finished the reading and notes last week and I was going to finish up the vocabulary this weekend. But...

THE VACAB SHEET IS MISSING!

It was in my history book, where I knew it would be safe, but guess what? It's gone! I've searched my book bag, my room, everywhere, and I can't find it. This is not a good start to the school year, especially for an AP class.

My teacher's pretty nice, so hopefully he will let me turn it in late for a lower grade. I hope...

"I don't believe we came from monkeys"

scullerymaid at 5:07 p.m.

pots | pans