November 16, 2015

Bottle Box

I felt really lovey-dovey mushy feelings for Brian last night. Maybe it was the growler+ of beer we shared. Or maybe it was all the couch cuddles and movie watching we did this weekend. Maybe it was the fact that we shared several kisses in between cuddles and I love the way his mouth fits over mine. Or maybe it was the way he pinched my bum when we decided to slip out for some pizza. Maybe it was the way he fell asleep on the couch holding my hand. Or maybe it was the way he seemed so concerned over my empty gas tank and tried to convince me to use his credit card. Maybe it's just because I love him. Maybe it's because I'm finally getting over the whole break up thing.

Whatever the reasons, it was nice having those warm feelings flush my cheeks and flood my chest. It was just very nice. And it confirms how much I not only enjoy spending time with him, but that I want to do so for a very very long time.

scullerymaid at 11:37 a.m.

pots | pans