December 07, 2015

Samichlaus

I'm going to talk a little bit about my sex life.

Sometimes my sweet, kind, beautiful Brian surprises me. Like how he started feeling me up on the couch last night. Or how he pushed me against his bedroom wall as we fumbled our way from the living room. Or how he tossed me around, spanking me, pulling my hair, and fingering the fuck out of me I swear for a whole goddamn hour. He's never really been like that in the bedroom before. He was an animal and it was absolutely thrilling. I even let him strip me completely naked, which has been difficult for me up until this point since the beginning of our sexual escapades was so chaste and clumsy. Clumsy is the wrong word. Let's say shy. We dated for a bit before moving things to the bedroom. Anyway, it was a very nice evening indeed and I'm looking forward to a repeat.

Actually, we had a very good day yesterday. We ended up going to the movies with one of his brothers, which is always fun. I really like this particular brother. He tries to engage me in conversation, which I really appreciate. I'm not always up to date on the topic of choice, but I love the effort and we seem to have similar tastes. I'm really tempted to get him a Christmas present, but I don't want to put myself in a position to have to buy presents for all of Brian's siblings. No playing favorites, right?

After the movies, Brian and I kinda went on an impromptu date. I bought us dinner, then he took us out for drinks at Bier Garden. I love Bier Garden. It's such a charming little place and we hadn't been in awhile. Plus they were releasing a vintage samichlaus that he really wanted to try. It's also quite pricey and the knowledge of how much he spent on drinks last night makes me sick to my stomach. But I can't regret the experience. Of sitting together up at the bar, limbs draped over one another. Of picking out drinks to taste and letting the other steal sips. Of taking photos and cracking jokes and bonding and just having a very good time together. It was a very nice night, one filled with joy and what I'd like to call love.

Later I decided to take the plunge and see how he was feeling about things. About us. I've been hesitant to open the subject because he doesn't easily talk about such things and I didn't want to push him. But we've been spending so much time together and they've been really good times, I felt I could bring it up and finally put it behind me. So I asked if he was happy that we decided to stay together and whether or not he felt better about the concerns he had when he thought we should break up. I'm pleased to report that we've found our footing and I really think everything is going to work out. I confessed that I had been really rattled by the whole ordeal and didn't really get over it until just before Thanksgiving. And he pulled me close, kissed me once on the mouth and once on my forehead and I knew everything was right in the world.

I have lots of good feelings and I'm once more confident in my decision to choose Brian.

scullerymaid at 3:41 p.m.

pots | pans