August 16, 2014

Of blinds and shoes

So someone (Sarah!) left the blinds down so Whiskey decided to eat them so she could see out the window. My other roommate (Heather) laughs it off and comments about how ridiculous my dog looks perched on the couch looking through the hole in the blinds she has created. Sarah, the culprit, gets pissed and decides to delete me off facebook because the dog keeps eating everything.

Pick up your shit like the rest of us and she won't eat it! I am so tired of how moody she is all the time. It's a constant thing and everyday she's creating more and more distance between us because I'm getting more and more sick of her lack of responsibility. Like the other day. The dog ate her WHOLE bag of donuts. Well, where were the donuts? On the coffee table. Are you fucking kidding me?! How dense can a person be...

scullerymaid at 2:13 p.m.

pots | pans