August 17, 2014

Goodbyes

After a couple weeks of silence, Friday I decided to talk to Sarah to clear the air. Last I checked, things were fine. Here it is two days later and she's back to being pissy about something, shutting herself in her room and pretty much ignoring me. She's probably mad because I moved my Roku from the living room up to my bedroom. But what did she expect? That she could ignore me, act as passively as she does, delete me off Facebook, and I would just give her the privilege of using my Netflix and Hulu? Are you kidding me?

So she can just keep on being moody. I've (hopefully) found my next apartment. I just have to hold out until December. Maybe things will be improved by then, but everyday she puts more and more distance between us and as far as I'm concerned this relationship is ruined. I've had bad luck with roommates, but no one has ever blatantly ignored me because they don't know how to clean up after themselves.

You should see the bathroom...

scullerymaid at 1:02 p.m.

pots | pans