September 11, 2013

Caravan

I just wish I could afford to rent a small house by myself. I don't need anything fancy. Just something clean and functional and a hell of a lot cheaper than my apartment was. I was really excited about having a roommate, but that was when I was moving into a house with one roommate. Right now I have two and a kid and though I was told they were moving out, I don't see that happening and it really kind of annoys me. If I wanted to live with a kid and his mama, I'd move in with my aunt. And I especially don't want to live with a couple. One minute they're fighting and she's moving out then they are cuddling on the couch like they're still a fucking couple. I don't care anything about their relationship. I care that I was told I was moving in with a single guy and now I live with ex-girlfriend drama and kid drama.

I guess I'll give it 6 months then find something more suited. Ahhh, I don't know. I wish I could just live in a camper and travel around like a gypsy caravan.

scullerymaid at 12:05 a.m.

pots | pans