November 10, 2012

BB

Tonight was fun. Thomas invited us over for a couple hours before he was heading over to his girlfriend's house. He and Bobby were in the backyard and Thomas had his old BB gun out. I decided I wanted to give it a go so we set up an empty beer can out across the yard...and I hit it on my first try. Shabam! That's right. It was awesome. I can't say my next couple shots were quite as good, but after that I hit it every time. I even sat down on the porch and hit one of the cans. Thomas was impressed at least.

It was nice hanging out with just the guys for once without any of those fucking girls about. It's ridiculous how much drama they bring with them. I'm involved in drama that I didn't even know about. How does that shit happen?

Anyway, then TJ and I came home and curled up to a movie. I really hate how good we are together behind closed doors. I hate how wonderful we are when it's just us and he's not drunk. I hate that I love these moments. It just brings my sad cloud back around.

I want to go out to a shooting range and work on my aim some more. BB gun doesn't do all that much and it's not very loud. I want to see how I handle other guns.

scullerymaid at 9:45 p.m.

pots | pans