June 12, 2012

Weight watchers

This is kind of random, but I've been thinking about joining weightwatcher. You know, I've lost a lot of weight before. It didn't even seem like I was losing weight, it was so easy. But I had a gym partner. She was my motivation and without her I've lost that sense of motivation. We kept each other accountable, and my weight came off like butter. But now she's there and I'm here and our friendship has dulled anyway. I find it difficult to make myself go to the gym when there are so many other things I can do.

But I've done a bit of research and WW looks legit, if not a little pricey for my broke self. So perhaps once I start working again, I'll sign up for three months and see what happens. If the results are real and I'm inspired to regularly exercise, I'll keep it up.

It's not even that I don't like exercising. I love being physical! I don't know what my issue is. It's not like I even want to lose and ton of weight. I'd be satisfied with 30 pounds and then work from there. I've probably gained 15 pounds since the first time I lost weight.

Bleh

scullerymaid at 11:28 a.m.

pots | pans