June 14, 2012

Let me suck your dick. Please

The past couple days have been really good. It makes you wonder what makes the difference between a bad day and a good day, lost chemistry and complete companionship. Oh, the ways of the world.

But today I want to touch on my sex life. As most of you probably know by now, I have a rather higher sex drive than my lover does. If it was up to him, he'd have sex only once a week and be done with it. That doesn't work for me. Oh goodness, sometimes it's like pulling teeth to get him in the mood. He'd rather sleep. Or fiddle on his computer. Or probably do a bunch of other things. I won't go into the details of my feelings of rejection. I've mostly learned to cope. In the beginning of our relationship, his lack of enthusiasm for sex made me feel self conscious. But that's just silly. I know where my talents lie and where they don't lie and sex just so happens to be in the better category.

Honestly, and I've had entries about this before, I think part of the problem is his attitude toward sex. I feel like for him sex is more of a chore than a pleasure. In other words, he's too damn lazy to get off his ass. He would forgo foreplay if i gave him a choice and leave it just at plain intercourse. I think most women could tell you what bullshit that is. Generally speaking, we need more stimulation than that. I for one do anyway. Otherwise I spend the whole charade thinking about how quickly he's going to get off and how I'm going to be left with sperm running down my leg. Try to orgasm with those kinds of thoughts! I'm not knocking his technique. Lord knows, he's given me more o's than any other man I've been with. But I certainly believe his attitude toward the whole thing could improve. Then I wouldn't have to be s devious!

I've learned a couple tricks. If you're dating a man who isn't sex positive while you are and isn't very favorable on the idea of compromise, you must take measure into your own hands. You have to shock him into arousal! That's right. You have to do something so out of the blue, he can't help but to get an erection. And once it's there, you might as well put it to good use. Am i right? Also, sometimes you have to make him think that sex is about him. That you're just dying to pleasure him and aren't all that concerned about yourself (though secretly, you are).

Such an instance happened last night. It was actually a very good night. He cooked me dinner and i made whoopie pies. Then he went off to work on his server while I updated my food blog. Then I read a little, he took a shower, and we curled up in the bedroom and talked for a long while. I love nights when we just talk in bed with the lights off. I don't know why I enjoy it, but I do. I guess it brings on that feeling of contentment I was talking about not so long ago. Anyway, so we were talking for quite awhile, me being aroused almost the whole time, when suddenly I told him he should let me suck his dick. I think we were talking about cleaning habits at the time. If only you could see his eyes bulge out of his head. Talk about instant erection, haha. Like I said, you have to shock him into thinking about sex. Begging will get you nowhere, and you should never beg for sex anyway. We are above that.

So, I got what I wanted by making it about him. Yes, please let me suck on your penis. There's nothing else I'd rather do. Does my moaning turn you on? I'm sorry, baby, I didn't mean to turn you on. Here, let me suck it some more. Oh, you want to feel my hands? How's that? Before you know it, he'll be grunting for you to sit on his cock. You're both happy.

Of course, I'm exaggerating a little bit for the sake of writing. And I know that we don't perhaps have the healthiest sex life in the world considering our different needs, but we're beginning to communicate about it and that's a start.

scullerymaid at 2:31 p.m.

pots | pans