November 12, 2011

Select

Yesterday TJ introduced me to his coworkers and showed me around the warehouse where he works. It was very interesting, exploring this space that takes up so much of his time. It's not what I imagined. I didn't know he actually had an office! Apparently he talks about me at work because this one woman was impressed to finally meet me. The fact that he brought me there put butterflies in my stomach and I felt all shy-like. It was a cute moment together.

Right now I'm living in a little love bubble and it thrills me to no end. He even kissed me goodbye this morning when I had to get up extra early to go to work. His kisses always take me by surprise since I know he really isn't the kissing type.

But last night I let him wipe my computer because it's been acting funny and I remembered to save everything...except my favrites! That means all the blogs I follow and recipes I've saved and Christmas ideas I've browsed are now lost to me :-/

I kind of just want to get a new computer, but that is at the bottom of my budget right now.

scullerymaid at 2:55 p.m.

pots | pans