September 06, 2011

-

Searching for jobs suck. I wish I was one of those people that knew exactly what they wanted to be. A frined of mine has a saying: want to be something and go be it! But what if you don't know your want? How are you supposed to go be it then?

Maybe I should've gone straight to grad school. But even then, what field am I going to choose? As much as I love Spanish and am glad I majored in it, I don't really see this as my life career. So then Anthropology maybe? Do I really even want to go to grad school? I think my main reason for going would be because I don't know what else to do with myself.

Ack! I hate thinking about the future and life and how I'm going to take care of myself. I really wish I would just choose something and go for it. I'm tired of being a sandwich girl.

But I still have to take the GRE, which means I need to study. Oh, and dig up some extra money that I don't have just laying around.

Grrr Grrr and Grrr

scullerymaid at 8:52 p.m.

pots | pans