July 09, 2011

Going for a run

Sometimes I wish that I wasn't staying here or going to Richmond, but moving to a new city in a new state with new people where I could start fresh and leave this life behind. That's how I feel right now. Stuck and rejected, shimmied between a rock and a hard place and not sure if I'm in love or not in love, wanting to live with SB and wanting to stay with Popeguy, hoping things between TJ and I are still good and being paranoid that he is bored of me.

It's always one stress after another and I just feel deflated. But I'm so proud of SB for finding a real big girl job in Richmond. Now I don't have to worry about her anymore. And I'm tired of the twins being such big drama queens and trying to drag everyone into their mess.

All I want out of life is peace. I'm tired of wandering around, floating from place to place. Maybe that's why I'm falling for TJ so much harder than I ever imagined I would. Staying with him was like sanctuary.

Maybe I should just go to grad school with Popeguy. Seattle should be far enough away from my troubles.

Stupid period and hormones!

scullerymaid at 11:45 a.m.

pots | pans